leftysj ournal

mouse

==> home

28/12/22

hi......i swear i will start working on this site more once im done with exams and uni applications im neck deep into this shit T_T;;;

27/11/22

i had a dream i was skipping 1st period in my schools basement and i was like ok ill just skip this ONE period. btu then, i fell asleep! and when i woke up, it was ALREAADY THE 4TH PERIOD!!!! i was like YIKES! that wont look good on the register. so i decided ill just skip the whole day in the basement. its not like ive never done that before..after a while, i passed out again! and hwne i woke up, IT WAS THE NEXT DAY!!!!! AND THE 4TH PERIOD AGAIN!!!! so i was LIKE OK. WOAH! I GUESS IM SKIPPING 2 WHOLE DAYS IN HERE?

after that day was over i just went home..it was weird cause i walked home that day but i haev never done that befofre my mom or dad or driver usually drive me home.

also what made this dream EVEN WEIRDER? I HAD A DREAM WHILE DREAMING. IN THHE DREAM I HAD ANOTHER DREAM WHILE I AWAS SLEEPING IN THE DREAM HOW NCRAZY IS THAT THATS NEVER HAPENED 2 ME BEFORE AND I GET LIKE 10 DREAMS EVERY NIGHT?!!!!!!

in the dream dream i was at HOME! in my ROOM! but i was getting suuper bored so i decided i will go outside and outside i saw all my cousins playing hide n seek and i was like HEY I WANT TO JOIN!! nad they were like SUURE!!!! we decided we will play inside my house which was COOL!cause i know soo many hiding spots here. the seeker was some girl ive never met before?i dont evben know her name. but she was nice!

this game of hide n seek didnt jsut end at the seeker finding u they had to CATCH u too!like hide n seek and tag combined.im sure thers a name for that but i just dont know what it is,hahahahaha so i was hiding in our attic and i heard the seeker coming up and creeping around and i was sooo scared. she foudn me hiding behind my dads old gym equipment and i SCREAMED!!!!! THEN RAN AWAY BUT SHE WAS FAST SHE KEPT CHASINF ME SO I WWENT INTO THIS WEIRD HALLWAY THAT DOESNT EXIST IN OUR HOME IN REAL LIFE BUT THERE WAS THIS BIG CABINET AT THE END OF IT AND I OPENED IT AND PUSHED HER INSIDE THEN CLOSED IT AND RAN AWAY then i woke up in the drream . like the dream that this dream was in?'

anyway that is all i have to report for today.goodbye!

26/11/22

yesterday i finally decided i will revamp my site and so far i think its going well...im learning so many new html trivks! im still not good by any means but at least i am having fun and Enjoying Myself.

at first, at first it was gonna just be one page summarising EVERYTHING one would need to know about me. but then i thought wouldnt it be fun if i also used it to store some of my cool arts & crafts, and mayube even, i used it as a JOURNAL! so ic an share my thoughts with viewers? and then i can put it into my discord bio so if peopel wanna learn a little more abouit who they are talking to, they can just click the neocities link in my profile, and BOOM. a website with everything they need to know and all of it is built from the ground up by ME!

i really struggled with it at first! but i think im SLOWLY getting the hang of things..

also i am going to the store in a few minutes. do you guys want anything my dad said 3 items per person ok